Packed and ready!

October 6, 2012 § 1 Comment

Well, after beginning to pack last Wednesday, I am finally all zipped up, buckled, and ready to go. I have to admit, it was really challenging for me – a chronic overpacker – to get everything into bags which adhered to the size/weight restrictions and wouldn’t cost me an arm and a leg to check. I think I finally got everything organized:

Note: Amelia is not coming on the trip (unfortunately!)

There were a few things that I knew I wouldn’t be leaving home without and one of which was my NormaTec Recovery Boots! I crammed in one last session here tonight, and while it doesn’t lighten my load, they have become essentially to my recovery process and bringing them was a no brainer. Also, they fit in my backpack, so I’m just going to take them carry on.

I have a long day of travel ahead tomorrow, but that means a lot of time for blogging so more updates to come!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Packed and ready!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Packed and ready! at .

meta

