>How to Run Trails at Night: A Video Lesson

January 7, 2011 § 4 Comments

>After watching this video recently I was inspired to use my extensive trail knowledge and create some how to videos of my own. So, without further ado, here it is:

 The video can also be found on YouTube here.

§ 4 Responses to >How to Run Trails at Night: A Video Lesson

  • Carly says:

    >Amazingggg!!! You are a very convincing bear.

  • Jen says:

    >Hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha, yessssss! I'm sad I missed it. When I'm not lame anymore I want a redo of the video. I would make a great brown bear.

  • Turtle says:

    >Awesome! I always see the biker dudes when i run at Patapsco at night. I think i freaked them out slightly last time because i had my headlamp off. Headlamps and aggressive snowfall don't mix well. And when snow is on the ground, it reflects the moonlight nicely. I'll keep an eye out for bears, but the one in the video didn't seem too scary.-Steve

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >How to Run Trails at Night: A Video Lesson at .

meta

