>As promised…

March 18, 2010 § 3 Comments

>Probably one of the better projects I’ve worked on in awhile, here’s the video I made from 3 days of syllamo I just put on YouTube for the world to see.

It turned out to be difficult to integrate what questions I did answer (also I ended up being too tired both nights to really even interview myself) but I think this turned out pretty good anyway….

§ 3 Responses to >As promised…

  • TurtleHead says:

    >Good job on the video! What kind of camera do you have? I have one, but the quality sucks….looking to get another one.-Steve

  • alyssa says:

    >Hey steve! I have one of those mini JVC cameras…sort of an iFlip but about $100 less.My only complaint about it is that it makes movies in .mov format and since I'm a PC girl it's a pain to convert them to the format that will work in Windows Movie Maker. Otherwise, it's lightweight and small and works really well…plus it shoots in HD, haha.

  • TurtleHead says:

    >ah, thanks, good info! I've tried taking video of me running with my iphone, but I think a camera on a tripod would work a lot better.You could always get a movie editing program on Windows that natively works with .mov files. You just have to decide if it's worth it $$$ to avoid the aggravation of converting the format so you can use the free program you are using…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >As promised… at .

meta

