>Questions

March 3, 2010 § 5 Comments

>Okay people. So I have big plans for my trip next week, and most of them are ideas to fill the downtime when I’m down in Arkansas. I have a new little mini video cam that I will be using to take videos of me as much is possible/practical during the event. Then I hope to combine all the vids together to make a sweet little montage of the trip. I also have a tripod for the camera, and one of my ideas is to be able to interview myself. But the questions I come up with would pale in comparison to the ones you guys would, I am sure. SOoooooooooo……fire away. The questions can be as serious or as ridiculous as you want. You can also specify when you want me to answer this question. But, I promise I will sit down in front of the camera and answer it at some point during my trip! Humor me, please. Obviously I make everything funny and awesome, but this is definitely a good one!!

§ 5 Responses to >Questions

  • Jen says:

    >Q: How badly do you wish you were partaking in a shorter sport?Answer this on day 2.5

  • Jen says:

    >Q: Have you pooped/peed yourself yet?Answer this after you have pooped/peed yourself, each time.

  • Jen says:

    >Q: How many people have you watched poop?Answer after you have your final tally.

  • Jen says:

    >Q: In your dehydrated/exhausted state have you fooled yourself into thinking some busted looking runner dude is actually attractive?Answer this after you start having inappropriate thoughts about the dude you just watched poop.

  • RM says:

    >I come onto this page and see 4 comments in less than a day and think WOW…Then I see it's all Jen.Then I read them, and Jen I've got to say – probably the funniest words ever to come out of your mouth, because you put thought into them, and banged them out one after another

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Questions at .

meta

