>Postcards from yo momma

March 15, 2009 § Leave a comment

>I may or may not have told you about my infatuation with this internet site before: www.postcardsfromyomomma.com

In a nutshell, its a blog type page where people can submit e-mail, IM or text convos they have with their mom. If you do any of the 3 with your mom, then you probably realize how awesome it can be. My mom made me promise never to submit anything she sends to it, but this is too good I at least have to put it up here:

(via text)
mom: how r u? how is tv?
me: I’m at arjuns, tv is great
mom: has he seen tv?
me: not yet, but now it will feel like we are in The Wire!
mom: oh you mean because poor people have bling tv’s?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Postcards from yo momma at .

meta

