>Add it to the list…

December 28, 2008 § 2 Comments

>In addition to my already awes list of things I am going to invent slash publish, I will add this:

A GPS that has a “please don’t take me through the projects to get me to my destination” button.

§ 2 Responses to >Add it to the list…

  • THE KRIS says:

    >i’m thinking that you could use ben’s help with this. if you just go where he won’t, you’ll never be in the hood.just saying.the k.

  • alyssa says:

    >”if you just go where he won’t, you’ll never be in the hood.”That makes little sense to me, although I know what you were trying to convey I think so I’ll just go with that.Also, were you really reading/commenting on my blog at 3:30am?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Add it to the list… at .

meta

