>This goes against everything I believe in

November 4, 2008 § 3 Comments

>The compulsion I have to share this video with friends is undeniable. Watch this vid (not at work, obvi) but don’t judge me for thinking its hilarious (the first video he did is also good, but this one’s better).

update: since the posting, I have watched each vid numerous times, and decided that his first video of this series is actually my fav.

update numero dos: I have also been coerced into telling how I found these vids to begin with. Well, when you pull up YouTube, you are given a list of “recommended videos” based upon your previous viewing history. Needless to say, “show me your genitals” happened to be in my list. Don’t judge me.

§ 3 Responses to >This goes against everything I believe in

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >This goes against everything I believe in at .

meta

