>Tired girl

July 21, 2008 § 1 Comment

>Yep, I’m tired. My legs are tired, and it’s just worse in the awful heat thats in Baltimore now. My 2.5 hour run this morning was really rough – not even including the part where I got lost, haha. The good news – I am not really racing anything of high priority for a couple months. The bad news – this week kicks off my 9 week drive to GEER 100K. This is a B1 week –
Monday – Fed Hill Run, recovery pace
Tuesday – Threshhold w/o at Track.
Wednesday – AM Spin?
Thursday – AM Swim, PM easy 10
Friday – easy 10 plus hills 2 x 20 minutes
Saturday – LR…23-25
Sunday – Brick of some sort or off…..

§ One Response to >Tired girl

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading >Tired girl at .

meta

